Selecting 'Menu'->'Quit' cause simple confirmation dialogue form but clicking the 'X' widget (Close window) bypass it
Should this form appear in this case too?

In the 'Settings' dialog form the only option is 'Allpy' while it is _possible_ to exit the form without any changes by pressing 'Esc' key - not so intuitive IMHO.
Should it be 'Apply' and 'Cancel' instead?